iii1 More on Nibiru,etc.

Thursday, December 6th, 2,012.

iii1 The latest on Nibiru,etc.
A new possibility has arisen: Most heavenly bodies and fields are binary identical twins. Either Arcturus or Sirius could be Sol’s binary twin. Planet Nibiru may outer planet of Sirius(I believe, as Arcturus is NEAREST star(According to my find using BETTER distance – via charting the cosmos!).).
Nibiru is called “The planet of the crossing”. What I think NOW is meant is the crossing over from Sirius TEMPORARILY to orbit our sun. Every 3,600 years, Sol gets close to Sirius -(Or perhaps it is Arcturus, our nearest(SIC) star.)(I suspect Arcturus is Sol’s binary identical twin!)(I mapped the heavens using MY distance finder(after proving it). And find that Arcturus, not Proxima Centauri or Alpha Centauri – is our nearest star!)(I worked out the CORRECT distances to the heavenly bodies and fields.))and crosses over from Arcturus(or whatever) to Sol.

Apparently what happens is that every 3,600 years, Sol(which with this hypothesis is circling Arcturus(or perhaps it is Sirius – or even Alycone) but I THINK Arcturus, the nearest star, the outermost planet of Sol’s binary twin crosses over and circles Sol – before returning thence.(Arcturus is yellow like our sun, ACTUALLY. I KNOW not SEEN as yellow, but intervening dust,etc.changes true colour of light to that SEEN.)(Herculubis is a sort of brown dwarf circling Arcturus, Nibiru is a planet circling Herculubis.)(The outermost planet of Arcturus(I am only stating an hypothesis of mine.) presumably.).)

Old age is causing me to fail more and more, but I am hoping any reader can get my main drift!

Originally I had thought that Nibiru was a space wandering sort of brown dwarf, but now I incline to think that every 3,600 years, the outermost planet of Arcturus(or perhaps it is Sirius or Alycone) CROSSES OVER and circles the sun.(It is called “The Planet of The Crossing”. Because it does a figure eight between Arcturus and Sol every 3,600 years. The Annunaki aliens of Nibiru knew – and informed the ancient Sumerians. Arcturus is the star which should be important.(Sirius lot is thief.)

First we found Uranus(when looking for Planet X), and then Neptune. After that Pluto. But Pluto-Charon is no longer recognized as a planet – being too small, so a dwarf planet. The search for Planet X was resumed. I THINK(I SUSPECT) that Arcturus is Sol’s stellar binary twin, but that Herculubis circles Arcturus, and that Nibiru is a satellite of Herculubis.(Eris,which also has a 3,600 year orbit, seems to be son of Nibiru. Maybe Sedena is another. Speculating, trying to get the true picture.)(Best I can do THUS far.)

Very important: People speak of Nibiru, but apparently it is not simple. Herbuculosis(now out near Jupiter is Saturn sized). Planet Nibiru now near Earth is 4 to 5 times the size of Earth, but 22 times as massive,being very dense.

I do not think that Sirius is Sol’s twin, nor Alycone. I vote for Arcturus.

Alycone is central sun of Pleiades. The Pleiades is our TRUE origin. But The Annunaki aliens of POSSIBLY Sirius(or Sirius B) stole us off The Pleiadeans.(I am speculating.)

Sirius is important, being evidently the star of The Annunaki aliens who stole us. WE NEED TO GET BACK WITH THE PLEIADEANS!

I refer any readers to this report: “Proof of a major event video” and watch that. Excellent stuff.

 

 

 

Vic(Bill)

Leave a Reply

