AAA11. Bonanza,etc.

Saturday, 26th May, 2,012.

AAA11(Bonanza!)

My main amazing finds are in WordPress.vicon2000 AND vicon2000.wordpress(Two DIFFERENT sites.) Plus vicsesoterica.com(Go into Archives,too!!)

1.Fantastic Astronomy Astro-physics discovery

2.Sensational news on The Quasars!!

My old A694, A695q and A697 articles.

3.Re-incarnation. So much evidence AND proof!!

4.Fukushima danger.

5.WW3 threat.

6.Plus other menaces.

7.Where is Planet Nibiru?!

8. Good influences starting to come in from Galactic Alignment,Aquarian Age start,Ascension and even 2,012,itself. The fact of a new age starting up on December 22nd, 2,012.

1. I have made a COLOSSAL find in Astro-physics. Found out how to get the PROPER, as well as exact, distances to stars,stellar clusters,galaxies and QUASARS,etc!!!!

2. My articles A694,A695q and A697 relate the easiest way is through THE QUASARS!!

3. Re-incarnation is evidenced and proved beyond reasonable doubt!!

4. Fukushima is a time bomb that could easily wipe out this civilization!! Tipping over gradually. Vulnerable to earthtremors and quakes,ETC!!

5. World War 3 remains a threat(30 to 50%). Attack by Israel is the danger. Russia warning Israel NOT to attack Iran.(It would almost certainly trigger World War 3!)

6. Plus other menaces: Like Mad Cow(But I know the cause! It is MANGANESE at root!)

7. Nibiru is Planet X. But it is being used as a space, war, and rescue ship by The Annunaki aliens.

Is this why it is elusive and with an arrival date so hard to pin down??

8. 2,012.A.D. is not BASICALLY bad. (Through Nibiru,Earth’s Wobble ACCOMPANYING) And maybe The Galactic Alignment.)

Good influences starting to come in now – from The Galactic Alignment, Start of Aquarian Age as well as 22.12.2,012.(START of new ages and cycles.) AND even Nibiru ITSELF(In its Rescue Ship aspect.)!!!!

Note: I have made a STUPENDOUS FIND in Astro-physics, Astronomy. AND in other fields.

It is not mega-mania! How else can I describe my sensational discoveries.

Modesty would cloud them!

Please observe that I also have the solution to Mad Cow disease(isolated case the other day). The cause is Manganese! The prions need copper, but where there is none, they will take Manganese! THIS is what causes the damage. It was let in by U.K. farmers attacking Warble Fly with a spray to the spines of animals. Which sent in catalyst Organophospates(O.P’s.)

U.K. Farmer Mark Purdey is author of this lot. And a Doctor Brown.

Vic.

Monday, 2nd August, 2,004.

A694.(Re-named AAA12.)

A cover letter to the enclosed documents.

Dear Astronomer,

I expect you are wondering what is going on.

Please read and study the enclosed. Guard them(all the documents,etc.) with your life!

You are being given THE GREATEST SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY EVER!!(I say this in all modesty!!)

I am sorry it has been a bit scrappy. I am developing myself. However, in stages like this, it will be better for you!(It cannot be put in one gulp.)

I wish I could summarize. I wish I could put it more simply.

Gather up all the documents sent you recently. Possibly opened by different people. PUT THEM ALL TOGETHER!!

As fast as the revelation has come through to me, I have slammed it down, and then despatched to you. It is not something that has been in my mind like ONE LUMP. But has been coming through piecemeal.

No complaints. But I can understand your being puzzled.

It is not a literary masterpiece I KNOW. But I have to express it as best I can AT ALL COSTS.

I understand it. I know the reasons why!

Not in lingo you are accustomed to, but it is into NEW GROUND. So I have to use simple terms and lay lingo!!(Not that I could do otherwise anyway.)

I do urge you to e mail me. That way I can help you check this INCREDIBLE FIND.

Quite simply, I have found out how to get the correct exact distance(and every other property) to any astronomical object or grouping! Only with the quasars this has proved especially difficult. The quasar route, I find, is also the best way to go. Then via them to the cosmological scene. So I concentrate on the quasar distances and separations. Pairs thereof. Also associations with “galaxies”.

Believe me, it is no hoax or sincere mistake!! I cannot doubt the fantastic evidence of my own eyes, as I view my maps,etc. Also tables of data which are mathematical and geometrical GEMS. So symmetrical and bi-symmetrical,etc.etc.

Unfortunately, I am aware that orthodoxy DOES NOT WANT TO KNOW. Since it has replaced Truth with Big Bang,etc!!

That is no way to go. Especially in this perishing world.

So snap out of it, will you, and check my find out!!

The whole lot is an open book to me now. I vindicate Doctor Arp,etc. But I do far more than that. Big Bang, and all that goes with it, IS BLOWN SKY HIGH.

That’s how it is, chaps. Just check it out, AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES!!

I am enclosing a continuation of my series of documents. I think this is the lot now(but how many times have I said that).

Whatever you do, DO NOT IGNORE IT.(Just e mail me each time you are unsure how to proceed!)

I could speak ad nauseum. Check it out. SEE FOR YOUR SELVES!!!!

If you prefer your view right or wrong to what is SO CLEARLY REVEALED HERE(I mean after adjusted(by me)data has been plotted.), then all I can say is I would hate to be in your shoes AT THE JUDGEMENT!!!!

Facts is facts, chaps.

W.F.Thomas.

turday, 26th May, 2,012.

AAA11(Bonanza!)

My main amazing finds are in WordPress.vicon2000 AND vicon2000.wordpress(Two DIFFERENT sites.) Plus vicsesoterica.com(Go into Archives,too!!)

1.Fantastic Astronomy Astro-physics discovery

2.Sensational news on The Quasars!!

My old A694, A695q and A697 articles.

3.Re-incarnation. So much evidence AND proof!!

4.Fukushima danger.

5.WW3 threat.

6.Plus other menaces.

7.Where is Planet Nibiru?!

8. Good influences starting to come in from Galactic Alignment,Aquarian Age start,Ascension and even 2,012,itself. The fact of a new age starting up on December 22nd, 2,012.

1. I have made a COLOSSAL find in Astro-physics. Found out how to get the PROPER, as well as exact, distances to stars,stellar clusters,galaxies and QUASARS,etc!!!!

2. My articles A694,A695q and A697 relate the easiest way is through THE QUASARS!!

3. Re-incarnation is evidenced and proved beyond reasonable doubt!!

4. Fukushima is a time bomb that could easily wipe out this civilization!! Tipping over gradually. Vulnerable to earthtremors and quakes,ETC!!

5. World War 3 remains a threat(30 to 50%). Attack by Israel is the danger. Russia warning Israel NOT to attack Iran.(It would almost certainly trigger World War 3!)

6. Plus other menaces: Like Mad Cow(But I know the cause! It is MANGANESE at root!)

7. Nibiru is Planet X. But it is being used as a space, war, and rescue ship by The Annunaki aliens.

Is this why it is elusive and with an arrival date so hard to pin down??

8. 2,012.A.D. is not BASICALLY bad. (Through Nibiru,Earth’s Wobble ACCOMPANYING) And maybe The Galactic Alignment.)

Good influences starting to come in now – from The Galactic Alignment, Start of Aquarian Age as well as 22.12.2,012.(START of new ages and cycles.) AND even Nibiru ITSELF(In its Rescue Ship aspect.)!!!!

Note: I have made a STUPENDOUS FIND in Astro-physics, Astronomy. AND in other fields.

It is not mega-mania! How else can I describe my sensational discoveries.

Modesty would cloud them!

Please observe that I also have the solution to Mad Cow disease(isolated case the other day). The cause is Manganese! The prions need copper, but where there is none, they will take Manganese! THIS is what causes the damage. It was let in by U.K. farmers attacking Warble Fly with a spray to the spines of animals. Which sent in catalyst Organophospates(O.P’s.)

U.K. Farmer Mark Purdey is author of this lot. And a Doctor Brown.

Vic.

Monday, 2nd August, 2,004.

A694.(Re-named AAA12.)

A cover letter to the enclosed documents.

Dear Astronomer,

I expect you are wondering what is going on.

Please read and study the enclosed. Guard them(all the documents,etc.) with your life!

You are being given THE GREATEST SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY EVER!!(I say this in all modesty!!)

I am sorry it has been a bit scrappy. I am developing myself. However, in stages like this, it will be better for you!(It cannot be put in one gulp.)

I wish I could summarize. I wish I could put it more simply.

Gather up all the documents sent you recently. Possibly opened by different people. PUT THEM ALL TOGETHER!!

As fast as the revelation has come through to me, I have slammed it down, and then despatched to you. It is not something that has been in my mind like ONE LUMP. But has been coming through piecemeal.

No complaints. But I can understand your being puzzled.

It is not a literary masterpiece I KNOW. But I have to express it as best I can AT ALL COSTS.

I understand it. I know the reasons why!

Not in lingo you are accustomed to, but it is into NEW GROUND. So I have to use simple terms and lay lingo!!(Not that I could do otherwise anyway.)

I do urge you to e mail me. That way I can help you check this INCREDIBLE FIND.

Quite simply, I have found out how to get the correct exact distance(and every other property) to any astronomical object or grouping! Only with the quasars this has proved especially difficult. The quasar route, I find, is also the best way to go. Then via them to the cosmological scene. So I concentrate on the quasar distances and separations. Pairs thereof. Also associations with “galaxies”.

Believe me, it is no hoax or sincere mistake!! I cannot doubt the fantastic evidence of my own eyes, as I view my maps,etc. Also tables of data which are mathematical and geometrical GEMS. So symmetrical and bi-symmetrical,etc.etc.

Unfortunately, I am aware that orthodoxy DOES NOT WANT TO KNOW. Since it has replaced Truth with Big Bang,etc!!

That is no way to go. Especially in this perishing world.

So snap out of it, will you, and check my find out!!

The whole lot is an open book to me now. I vindicate Doctor Arp,etc. But I do far more than that. Big Bang, and all that goes with it, IS BLOWN SKY HIGH.

That’s how it is, chaps. Just check it out, AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES!!

I am enclosing a continuation of my series of documents. I think this is the lot now(but how many times have I said that).

Whatever you do, DO NOT IGNORE IT.(Just e mail me each time you are unsure how to proceed!)

I could speak ad nauseum. Check it out. SEE FOR YOUR SELVES!!!!

If you prefer your view right or wrong to what is SO CLEARLY REVEALED HERE(I mean after adjusted(by me)data has been plotted.), then all I can say is I would hate to be in your shoes AT THE JUDGEMENT!!!!

Facts is facts, chaps.

W.F.Thomas.

Saturday, 26th May, 2,012.

AAA11(Bonanza!)

My main amazing finds are in WordPress.vicon2000 AND vicon2000.wordpress(Two DIFFERENT sites.) Plus vicsesoterica.com(Go into Archives,too!!)

1.Fantastic Astronomy Astro-physics discovery

2.Sensational news on The Quasars!!

My old A694, A695q and A697 articles.

3.Re-incarnation. So much evidence AND proof!!

4.Fukushima danger.

5.WW3 threat.

6.Plus other menaces.

7.Where is Planet Nibiru?!

8. Good influences starting to come in from Galactic Alignment,Aquarian Age start,Ascension and even 2,012,itself. The fact of a new age starting up on December 22nd, 2,012.

1. I have made a COLOSSAL find in Astro-physics. Found out how to get the PROPER, as well as exact, distances to stars,stellar clusters,galaxies and QUASARS,etc!!!!

2. My articles A694,A695q and A697 relate the easiest way is through THE QUASARS!!

3. Re-incarnation is evidenced and proved beyond reasonable doubt!!

4. Fukushima is a time bomb that could easily wipe out this civilization!! Tipping over gradually. Vulnerable to earthtremors and quakes,ETC!!

5. World War 3 remains a threat(30 to 50%). Attack by Israel is the danger. Russia warning Israel NOT to attack Iran.(It would almost certainly trigger World War 3!)

6. Plus other menaces: Like Mad Cow(But I know the cause! It is MANGANESE at root!)

7. Nibiru is Planet X. But it is being used as a space, war, and rescue ship by The Annunaki aliens.

Is this why it is elusive and with an arrival date so hard to pin down??

8. 2,012.A.D. is not BASICALLY bad. (Through Nibiru,Earth’s Wobble ACCOMPANYING) And maybe The Galactic Alignment.)

Good influences starting to come in now – from The Galactic Alignment, Start of Aquarian Age as well as 22.12.2,012.(START of new ages and cycles.) AND even Nibiru ITSELF(In its Rescue Ship aspect.)!!!!

Note: I have made a STUPENDOUS FIND in Astro-physics, Astronomy. AND in other fields.

It is not mega-mania! How else can I describe my sensational discoveries.

Modesty would cloud them!

Please observe that I also have the solution to Mad Cow disease(isolated case the other day). The cause is Manganese! The prions need copper, but where there is none, they will take Manganese! THIS is what causes the damage. It was let in by U.K. farmers attacking Warble Fly with a spray to the spines of animals. Which sent in catalyst Organophospates(O.P’s.)

U.K. Farmer Mark Purdey is author of this lot. And a Doctor Brown.

Vic.

Monday, 2nd August, 2,004.

A694.(Re-named AAA12.)

A cover letter to the enclosed documents.

Dear Astronomer,

I expect you are wondering what is going on.

Please read and study the enclosed. Guard them(all the documents,etc.) with your life!

You are being given THE GREATEST SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY EVER!!(I say this in all modesty!!)

I am sorry it has been a bit scrappy. I am developing myself. However, in stages like this, it will be better for you!(It cannot be put in one gulp.)

I wish I could summarize. I wish I could put it more simply.

Gather up all the documents sent you recently. Possibly opened by different people. PUT THEM ALL TOGETHER!!

As fast as the revelation has come through to me, I have slammed it down, and then despatched to you. It is not something that has been in my mind like ONE LUMP. But has been coming through piecemeal.

No complaints. But I can understand your being puzzled.

It is not a literary masterpiece I KNOW. But I have to express it as best I can AT ALL COSTS.

I understand it. I know the reasons why!

Not in lingo you are accustomed to, but it is into NEW GROUND. So I have to use simple terms and lay lingo!!(Not that I could do otherwise anyway.)

I do urge you to e mail me. That way I can help you check this INCREDIBLE FIND.

Quite simply, I have found out how to get the correct exact distance(and every other property) to any astronomical object or grouping! Only with the quasars this has proved especially difficult. The quasar route, I find, is also the best way to go. Then via them to the cosmological scene. So I concentrate on the quasar distances and separations. Pairs thereof. Also associations with “galaxies”.

Believe me, it is no hoax or sincere mistake!! I cannot doubt the fantastic evidence of my own eyes, as I view my maps,etc. Also tables of data which are mathematical and geometrical GEMS. So symmetrical and bi-symmetrical,etc.etc.

Unfortunately, I am aware that orthodoxy DOES NOT WANT TO KNOW. Since it has replaced Truth with Big Bang,etc!!

That is no way to go. Especially in this perishing world.

So snap out of it, will you, and check my find out!!

The whole lot is an open book to me now. I vindicate Doctor Arp,etc. But I do far more than that. Big Bang, and all that goes with it, IS BLOWN SKY HIGH.

That’s how it is, chaps. Just check it out, AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES!!

I am enclosing a continuation of my series of documents. I think this is the lot now(but how many times have I said that).

Whatever you do, DO NOT IGNORE IT.(Just e mail me each time you are unsure how to proceed!)

I could speak ad nauseum. Check it out. SEE FOR YOUR SELVES!!!!

If you prefer your view right or wrong to what is SO CLEARLY REVEALED HERE(I mean after adjusted(by me)data has been plotted.), then all I can say is I would hate to be in your shoes AT THE JUDGEMENT!!!!

Facts is facts, chaps.

W.F.Thomas.

Leave a Reply

