PP8 I prove my hypothesis!!

Wednesday, 12th October, 2,011

.

 

 

PP8

 

I prove my hypothesis!

 

 

I have just done something fantastic.

I (as you watch me)have proved my hypothesis(that the sun is going around the local stellar cluster’s spiral arm).

Fifteen countries have reported cracks in the ground. Big cracks.

I plotted the 15 on my globe of The Earth. And noted that they formed quite a neat circumference(circle if you like!).(You can check this yourselves by punching in “cracks forming in the ground videos” on your browser, and then plotting the fifteen countries. Or perhaps I can list them for you:(But better you do your own, on a globe of the world. Flat maps no good, too distorted.))

The Earth accompanies the sun as it rounds the spiral arm. So centrifugal force will be from The Earth.

Now I had thought that the centrifuge would be from the centre of The Earth. I was wrong.

It is from ONE SIDE of The Earth, of course! Same with the sun if we lived on that. However the circumference is a bit rough BECAUSE the centrifuge is from one side of The Earth, and not from centre! So that throws the circle out a bit. Which is PRECISELY what I find! A ROUGH circumference. Two roughly equal halves. Which is VERY significant!!

 

Just VISUALIZE The sun, with the solar system, its retinue of planets, including The Earth – going around the spiral arm!

 

Everything on The Earth(and all objects in solar system)(Any strange TO THE SIDE anomalies with the sun?!)(There should be.) will HEAVE to the side. And SPRAY OUT into that circumference on the opposite side of the planet!(The sun,too, will experience this centrifugal force. As will EVERYTHING in the solar system!!)

 

Now ORTHODOX astronomers won’t know this. Because I (an amateur scientist,astronomer,etc.) mapped the cosmos single handedly(bar with the assistance of a student mathematician), and noticed that Sol, our sun, was a member of a whole small group of stars, our local closed stellar cluster!

It has its OWN spiral arms! So I reasoned that the solar system PERIODICALLY goes around one of those spiral arms.

 

I guessed that the periodicity of this circuit would be in line with a quarter of the precessional period, which is 6,500 years.

And it seems I am right!

 

 

Can you follow this all right?

 

So these cracks will not appear ALL OVER The Earth, but only on this circumference of them! Taking my globe of the world, here are those countries(going East to West): Chile, New Zealand, Indonesia, The Phillipines, North Vietnam, India, Pakistan, Ethiopia, Spain, Iceland, Canada, U.S., Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, – which brings us back to Chile. Fifteen countries.

It is not the best of circumferences, but is circular!

 

This must be the biggest scientific discovery ever! Certainly the most important. As we can use it to save ALL life upon The Earth – and beyond!

 

I say this to help you REALIZE that, not to boast! It might escape your attention otherwise!

 

The question is WHERE is the centre of that circle, and where is its antipode?!

 

 

Tristan da Cunha Group(of islands) in The South Atlantic is centre. Anti centre or antipodes is Hawaii Islands in The North Pacific. Nearest I can get. Others may determine more exactly.(I am probably way out, but it is a starting point!)

That is not important.(For now, at least.)

 

What IS important is that you all realize that NIBIRU is NOT the root of what is occurring on Earth NOW!

No. It is the solar system going around one of the spiral arms of the stellar cluster it is IN! Via Centrifugal Force. Issuing from ONE SIDE of The Earth! Namely, The Hawaiian Islands!

 

All of this will no doubt be hotly disputed by orthodox astronomers.

 

 

 

Perhaps because they THINK that Sol is solo!

 

 

It is NOT! I KNOW. From my maps.

 

 

 

Now if you live on that ring of cracks(!!), then LOOK OUT!!(Australia is ON that ring, centre of Australia is!)

 

Cracks will open up all the way around that ring!

 

With CATASTROPHIC consequences.

 

Australia might split in half. I don’t know. I am only speculating!

 

 

It is just how it falls THIS particular circuit by the sun around its STELLAR spiral arm.

 

 

 

The Pacific Ocean seems to fill up The Anti-podal anti circle.

 

 

So what wrecks The surface of The Earth each time the sun goes around, are these SINK HOLES. I THINK that the cracks are their EDGES. We shall see.

 

The cracks will change into sink holes, and it is these that will change the surface of The Earth!(This is my guess.)(The seas and lands of The Earth will change COMPLETELY!! And VERY LITTLE will survive!! Creatures and structures.)

So we are in for a most TERRIFYING time between NOW and about 8 years, maybe 7 years, hence. Ending up with just about NO LIFE or STRUCTURES left upon The Earth!!!!

 

 

PLEASE take note!!

 

 

 

I urge you all to CHECK my calculations!

 

 

 

 

Sun rounding its stellar spiral arm will be the first SUPER-DUPER cataclysm. Second I expect from Phaeton. Third from Nibiru Complex. Fourth MAYBE from The Great Dark Rift line up.(These are ALL super duper CATACLYSMS, world-wide!!!!)

 

I think FOUR will be enough to solve Earth’s problems FOR NOW.

 

I am about 98% certain.

 

Source is my self.(Via my maps of the cosmos!)

 

 

Alas, I lost the lost: Maps, charts, reports, lists,etc.

 

 

Moving around.

 

 

 

 

We are looking at tsunami thousands of feet high.(Among EVERY IMAGINABLE nasty event!!)

Yellowstone,etc. are almost certain to go off. And St.Helens. They ALL will!

 

The Earth should vie with VERY turbulent Nibiru in a good imitation of Dante’s INFERNO!!

 

 

I REPEAT: Get DOWN that North Geographical Pole!(And wear my Faraday Caged SPECIAL helmets!!)

 

 

I say again that humanoid aliens will rescue their cattle. US. The best half.

 

 

This FIRST disaster happens every 6,500 years. CHECK my proof and confirmation!!(But NOW we have a CONFLUENCE of FOUR!!!!)

 

However, with FOUR super duper disasters all occurring over the space of about seven years,(The NEXT seven years!) it is LITERALLY going to be HELL ON EARTH!!

 

 

 

All the very best, chums!

 

 

 

SOME of the authorities are building underground chambers. I wouldn’t trust them! They could be squeezed IN!!

No. Down The North Geographical Pole is best.

UNLESS you want to take your chances of being CHOSEN to survive, by humanoid aliens!!

 

 

 

It ends up with an ice era, followed by an ICE AGE. – Lasting a THOUSAND years.(The Book of Revelation spells it out for you in very archaic language! This happens PERIODICALLY!!(Noah’s Flood, Atlantis,etc.)

 

 

 

It is going to get VERY hectic…(ALL MANNER of terrors and horrors will occur.)(You name it.)(And they will be of the biggest size imaginable!!)

I tell you so that you might plan and prepare as to what you will do.

I am not the only one forecasting DOOM,ETC. of course.

 

But having proved and confirmed 2,012.A.D.

AND NOW this sun going around its stellar spiral arm CAUSE!!

 

 

 

I have done this whilst writing to you!!(This last one I mean.)

 

 

 

GOD BLESS.

 

 

 

You are GOING TO NEED IT!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vic.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, 12th October, 2,011

.

 

 

PP8

 

I prove my hypothesis!

 

 

I have just done something fantastic.

I (as you watch me)have proved my hypothesis(that the sun is going around the local stellar cluster’s spiral arm).

Fifteen countries have reported cracks in the ground. Big cracks.

I plotted the 15 on my globe of The Earth. And noted that they formed quite a neat circumference(circle if you like!).(You can check this yourselves by punching in “cracks forming in the ground videos” on your browser, and then plotting the fifteen countries. Or perhaps I can list them for you:(But better you do your own, on a globe of the world. Flat maps no good, too distorted.))

The Earth accompanies the sun as it rounds the spiral arm. So centrifugal force will be from The Earth.

Now I had thought that the centrifuge would be from the centre of The Earth. I was wrong.

It is from ONE SIDE of The Earth, of course! Same with the sun if we lived on that. However the circumference is a bit rough BECAUSE the centrifuge is from one side of The Earth, and not from centre! So that throws the circle out a bit. Which is PRECISELY what I find! A ROUGH circumference. Two roughly equal halves. Which is VERY significant!!

 

Just VISUALIZE The sun, with the solar system, its retinue of planets, including The Earth – going around the spiral arm!

 

Everything on The Earth(and all objects in solar system)(Any strange TO THE SIDE anomalies with the sun?!)(There should be.) will HEAVE to the side. And SPRAY OUT into that circumference on the opposite side of the planet!(The sun,too, will experience this centrifugal force. As will EVERYTHING in the solar system!!)

 

Now ORTHODOX astronomers won’t know this. Because I (an amateur scientist,astronomer,etc.) mapped the cosmos single handedly(bar with the assistance of a student mathematician), and noticed that Sol, our sun, was a member of a whole small group of stars, our local closed stellar cluster!

It has its OWN spiral arms! So I reasoned that the solar system PERIODICALLY goes around one of those spiral arms.

 

I guessed that the periodicity of this circuit would be in line with a quarter of the precessional period, which is 6,500 years.

And it seems I am right!

 

 

Can you follow this all right?

 

So these cracks will not appear ALL OVER The Earth, but only on this circumference of them! Taking my globe of the world, here are those countries(going East to West): Chile, New Zealand, Indonesia, The Phillipines, North Vietnam, India, Pakistan, Ethiopia, Spain, Iceland, Canada, U.S., Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, – which brings us back to Chile. Fifteen countries.

It is not the best of circumferences, but is circular!

 

This must be the biggest scientific discovery ever! Certainly the most important. As we can use it to save ALL life upon The Earth – and beyond!

 

I say this to help you REALIZE that, not to boast! It might escape your attention otherwise!

 

The question is WHERE is the centre of that circle, and where is its antipode?!

 

 

Tristan da Cunha Group(of islands) in The South Atlantic is centre. Anti centre or antipodes is Hawaii Islands in The North Pacific. Nearest I can get. Others may determine more exactly.(I am probably way out, but it is a starting point!)

That is not important.(For now, at least.)

 

What IS important is that you all realize that NIBIRU is NOT the root of what is occurring on Earth NOW!

No. It is the solar system going around one of the spiral arms of the stellar cluster it is IN! Via Centrifugal Force. Issuing from ONE SIDE of The Earth! Namely, The Hawaiian Islands!

 

All of this will no doubt be hotly disputed by orthodox astronomers.

 

 

 

Perhaps because they THINK that Sol is solo!

 

 

It is NOT! I KNOW. From my maps.

 

 

 

Now if you live on that ring of cracks(!!), then LOOK OUT!!(Australia is ON that ring, centre of Australia is!)

 

Cracks will open up all the way around that ring!

 

With CATASTROPHIC consequences.

 

Australia might split in half. I don’t know. I am only speculating!

 

 

It is just how it falls THIS particular circuit by the sun around its STELLAR spiral arm.

 

 

 

The Pacific Ocean seems to fill up The Anti-podal anti circle.

 

 

So what wrecks The surface of The Earth each time the sun goes around, are these SINK HOLES. I THINK that the cracks are their EDGES. We shall see.

 

The cracks will change into sink holes, and it is these that will change the surface of The Earth!(This is my guess.)(The seas and lands of The Earth will change COMPLETELY!! And VERY LITTLE will survive!! Creatures and structures.)

So we are in for a most TERRIFYING time between NOW and about 8 years, maybe 7 years, hence. Ending up with just about NO LIFE or STRUCTURES left upon The Earth!!!!

 

 

PLEASE take note!!

 

 

 

I urge you all to CHECK my calculations!

 

 

 

 

Sun rounding its stellar spiral arm will be the first SUPER-DUPER cataclysm. Second I expect from Phaeton. Third from Nibiru Complex. Fourth MAYBE from The Great Dark Rift line up.(These are ALL super duper CATACLYSMS, world-wide!!!!)

 

I think FOUR will be enough to solve Earth’s problems FOR NOW.

 

I am about 98% certain.

 

Source is my self.(Via my maps of the cosmos!)

 

 

Alas, I lost the lost: Maps, charts, reports, lists,etc.

 

 

Moving around.

 

 

 

 

We are looking at tsunami thousands of feet high.(Among EVERY IMAGINABLE nasty event!!)

Yellowstone,etc. are almost certain to go off. And St.Helens. They ALL will!

 

The Earth should vie with VERY turbulent Nibiru in a good imitation of Dante’s INFERNO!!

 

 

I REPEAT: Get DOWN that North Geographical Pole!(And wear my Faraday Caged SPECIAL helmets!!)

 

 

I say again that humanoid aliens will rescue their cattle. US. The best half.

 

 

This FIRST disaster happens every 6,500 years. CHECK my proof and confirmation!!(But NOW we have a CONFLUENCE of FOUR!!!!)

 

However, with FOUR super duper disasters all occurring over the space of about seven years,(The NEXT seven years!) it is LITERALLY going to be HELL ON EARTH!!

 

 

 

All the very best, chums!

 

 

 

SOME of the authorities are building underground chambers. I wouldn’t trust them! They could be squeezed IN!!

No. Down The North Geographical Pole is best.

UNLESS you want to take your chances of being CHOSEN to survive, by humanoid aliens!!

 

 

 

It ends up with an ice era, followed by an ICE AGE. – Lasting a THOUSAND years.(The Book of Revelation spells it out for you in very archaic language! This happens PERIODICALLY!!(Noah’s Flood, Atlantis,etc.)

 

 

 

It is going to get VERY hectic…(ALL MANNER of terrors and horrors will occur.)(You name it.)(And they will be of the biggest size imaginable!!)

I tell you so that you might plan and prepare as to what you will do.

I am not the only one forecasting DOOM,ETC. of course.

 

But having proved and confirmed 2,012.A.D.

AND NOW this sun going around its stellar spiral arm CAUSE!!

 

 

 

I have done this whilst writing to you!!(This last one I mean.)

 

 

 

GOD BLESS.

 

 

 

You are GOING TO NEED IT!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vic.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to PP8 I prove my hypothesis!!

  1. Granny Bear says:

    Honored Grandfather,

    Can you show on a Google Earth map where is the Down The North Geographical Pole? Please. Only not 400 miles up above the sky. I am all confused about where this is.

    Won’t there be a lot of oceanic sloshing about? Big sloshes. I don’t think I want to be on a luxury cruise ship. Also i don’t dig gold very well. I bet there is plenty in all of that space junk!! Anyway, selfishly, where should I tell the youngsters to be?

    I wouldn’t mind 1860, as long as I (we) get to avoid the U.S.A. Civil War. Yuck. And the Indian Wars. Double Yuck.

    The Faraday Cage sounds interesting. I would like to know more about this contraption.

    Thank you for all you have done.

    Granny Bear

    ps How old ARE you, anyway?

Leave a Reply

