A.720. SOME Anti cancer methods, including prostate.

 

 

Sunday, 23rd January 2,005.

            A720

Anti cancer, including prostate.

vicon@halenet.com.au

 

            Much Vitamin C plus Laetrice, plus much supplementVitamin B.17. kernels(Mixed with walnut water.).  Provided when enzyme Glucosdase present!!

           Also Apricot seed(is good).  B17 also lowers blood pressure.

           Anti oxidants.

           Anti carcinogenic activity.

           Western civilization life style MUCH to blame!!

           No stress!!!!

            Red Wine and Guiness are good.

            Also tomatoes(the red agent in it!!), lycorn,   garlic(smelly variety), olive oil, Vitamin B’s,

           Lignans(In flaxiseed). Green tea. OPC’s. Fresh salads. Leafy greens. Bananas.

           Avoid meat!!(And NOWADAYS, CHICKEN, DUCK, ETC!!!!)(Danger of Bird Flu!!)

          Herbs and vitamins.

          Zinc is good for prostate.

          And Saw Palmetto.

          Beta Prostate is 3,000 times stronger than Saw Palmetto.(From Holistic Health Products.)

          Maybe Epilobeum.(New not fully researched herb from Germany.)

          Vitamin E. (In fact vitamins ACE.(I am especially considering prostate cancer. Cure and prevention.)) Other vitamins,too.

          This does not exhaust the list(not meant to be comprehensive!!).

     
           The following two hospital treatments do little good, but do much harm!!!!

           NO radiation.

           NO chemotherapy.

           Animals treated better than humans.

            Humans being used as guinea pigs for experimentation.(Much like vivisection with animals!!)

            Medics are obsessed with surgery, WHICH PAYS THEM!!

            Too many un-necessary procedures.

            Too many mistakes and slips!!

            SOME surgery,etc. helps. As a last resort.

            Medics all right for changing catheters,etc.

            Great love of Sadism.

            Humans reduced to a statistic.  They are treating a statistic rather than a human being!!

           Cancer is big business. For Parmaceuticals AND MEDICS.

           Powers that be promoting big business before human welfare!!!!

          
           The mentioned points above gleaned from Nexus Magazine article (Dotto Rings also Anti Cancer.) (available from SOME newsagents) Vol.9. Number 6.  October – November, 02.(Dotto ring article part 2 also in there.)

            Also get booklet, Prostate Puzzles, by Sandy Weeks.(Australia).

 

 

            Victor Conway.

12 Responses to A.720. SOME Anti cancer methods, including prostate.

  1. Good reading, my wife used to be a nurse she told me.
    .. Proteins are important to consume daily.
    Proteins work to build and maintain your muscles, skin,
    organs and blood. They also assist your cell processes and energy metabolism.

    Proteins help your body defend itself from diseases.

    Some good sources of protein are meats, fish, tofu, legumes, poultry, milk products,
    and grains.

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I found
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like
    you helped me.

  3. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys
    I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  4. Mel says:

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  5. Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  6. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  7. I think that is among the so much important info
    for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However wanna commentary on few general things, The web site style is great, the articles is actually nice : D. Good activity, cheers

  8. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  9. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    However just imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this
    blog could certainly be one of the very best in its field.

    Fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

